2012-13 Season

Sat 15 Sep 14:00 A Ightham 9 - 1
Sat 22 Sep 14:00 H Eynsford 0 - 2
Sat 29 Sep 14:00 H Fleetdown United A 2 - 1
Sat 06 Oct 14:00 A Kingsdown Racers 3 - 4
Sat 13 Oct 14:00 A St Lawrence 1 - 1
Sat 20 Oct 14:00 H Platt United Reserves 7 - 0
Sat 27 Oct 14:00 H Potters 2 - 3
Sat 03 Nov 14:00 A Fleetdown United A 0 - 2
Sat 10 Nov 14:00 H Nomads 2 - 2
Sat 17 Nov 14:00 H Kingsdown Racers 4 - 3
Sat 24 Nov 14:00 A Farnborough OBG Reserves 0 - 3
Sat 01 Dec 14:00 H St Lawrence 5 - 1
Sat 05 Jan 13:30 A Platt United Reserves 0 - 1
Sat 12 Jan 14:00 A Potters 1 - 3
Sat 09 Feb 14:00 H Nomads 0 - 1
Sat 23 Feb 14:00 A Borough Green United 2 - 4
Sat 02 Mar 14:00 H Kingsdown Racers 0 - 0
Sat 09 Mar 13:30 H Borough Green United 6 - 1
Sat 30 Mar 14:00 H Platt United Reserves 5 - 3
Sat 06 Apr 14:00 H Ightham 0 - 4
Sat 13 Apr 14:00 A Eynsford 1 - 1
Sat 20 Apr 14:00 A Nomads 3 - 0
Sat 27 Apr 13:30 H Swanley Oaks 4 - 3
Sat 04 May 13:30 H Ide Hill 0 - 3
Sat 11 May 14:00 H Borough Green United 0 - 0
Thu 16 May 19:00 A Ightham 2 - 0
  PL GLS PENS
Paul Bellringer 2 0 0
Steve Henniker 22 1 0
Neil Cutts 21 0 0
Steve Burgess 23 0 0
Christian Esposito 23 0 0
Mark Taylor 21 1 0
David Hobby 24 0 0
James Hagon 24 8 0
Paul Burgess 25 5 0
Leon Terry 24 5 0
Joe McLoughlin 25 6 3
Andrew Streeter 25 12 0
Alex David 19 3 0
Placeholder Danny Brazenell 17 8 0
Richard Dewick 25 2 0
Placeholder Mike Jauncey 3 0 0
Alfie Smyth 3 2 0