2017-18 Season

Goalkeepers

Age PL GLS PENS YC RC
Lewis Hughes 48 21 (2) 0 0 0 0
Damien Meade 31 3 1 0 1 0
Gary Sawyer 40 1 0 0 0 0
Christian Esposito 32 1 0 0 0 0

Defenders

Age PL GLS PENS YC RC
Neil Cutts 48 30 (2) 3 0 0 0
Steve Henniker 32 28 (2) 4 0 3 0
Jason Lee 31 28 (1) 1 0 7 1
Paul Bellringer 39 25 (5) 3 0 0 0
David Hobby 43 18 (2) 1 0 1 0
Steve Burgess 51 17 (2) 0 0 3 1
Brett Meade 30 7 (2) 0 0 0 0
Keegan Robinson 21 2 (1) 1 0 0 0
Sam Hepworth 37 1 (1) 0 0 0 0
Ghee Briah 32 1 (1) 0 0 0 0

Midfielders

Age PL GLS PENS YC RC
Ollie Barnes 22 28 (4) 5 0 0 0
Leon Terry 42 27 (2) 12 0 0 0
James Hagon 35 24 (3) 11 2 1 0
Fred Payne 29 18 (2) 10 0 0 0
Turhan Osman 29 18 (2) 5 0 0 0
Paul Burgess 43 17 (6) 1 1 0 0
Mark Taylor 49 3 (1) 0 0 0 0
Jay Muckle 31 1 0 0 0 0
Christian Terry 39 1 0 0 0 0
George Collins 22 1 1 0 0 0

Forwards

Age PL GLS PENS YC RC
Alex David 35 29 (2) 12 0 2 0
Andrew Streeter 36 21 (2) 15 0 1 1
Alfie Smyth 29 5 (3) 1 0 0 0
Leon Gunstone 34 4 (3) 2 0 1 0
Billy Muckle 23 3 (2) 2 0 0 0
Steve Rose 32 1 (1) 0 0 0 0
Sat 09 Sep 14:00 League Nomads Development v Wilderpark 6 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 14:00 League Wilderpark v Kingsdown Racers 1 - 3
Sat 23 Sep 14:00 League Tonbridge Invicta Res. v Wilderpark 5 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 13:30 Trophy Wilderpark v Westerham 4 - 2
Sat 07 Oct 13:30 K Cup Wilderpark v Eccles Reserves 1 - 0
Sat 14 Oct 14:00 League Green St. Green Rovers v Wilderpark 2 - 9
Sat 21 Oct 13:30 S Cup Wilderpark v Eynsford 3 - 2
Sat 28 Oct 13:30 SC Cup Hildenborough Athletic Res v Wilderpark 2 - 6
Sat 04 Nov 13:30 K Cup FC Wouldham Reserves v Wilderpark 7 - 4
Sat 18 Nov 13:30 Trophy Wilderpark v Horsmonden 4 - 3
Sat 25 Nov 13:30 SC Cup Nomads Development v Wilderpark 3 - 1
Sat 02 Dec 13:30 S Cup Chipstead Reserves v Wilderpark 2 - 4
Sat 09 Dec 14:00 League Kemsing United Reserves v Wilderpark 4 - 4
Sat 16 Dec 13:30 Shield Wilderpark v The Bull Horton Kirby 2 - 1
Sat 13 Jan 13:30 Trophy Wilderpark v Potters 4 - 3
Sat 27 Jan 14:00 League Wilderpark v Green St. Green Rovers 3 - 2
Sat 03 Feb 13:30 Shield West Farleigh Reserves v Wilderpark 5 - 2
Sat 17 Feb 14:00 League Borough Green v Wilderpark 2 - 3
Sat 24 Feb 14:00 League Wilderpark v Rusthall Club AFC 3 - 2
Sat 10 Mar 14:00 League Rusthall Club AFC v Wilderpark 2 - 4
Sat 24 Mar 13:30 S Cup Tonbridge Invicta Res. v Wilderpark 3 - 2
Tue 27 Mar 19:30 Trophy Wilderpark v Sevenoaks Town Res 2 - 4
Sat 07 Apr 14:00 League Eynsford v Wilderpark 2 - 2
Sat 14 Apr 14:00 League Wilderpark v Kemsing United Reserves
Sat 21 Apr 14:00 League Wilderpark v Sevenoaks Weald 1 - 3
Tue 24 Apr 18:30 League Wilderpark v Eynsford 5 - 0
Sat 28 Apr 14:00 League Kingsdown Racers v Wilderpark 6 - 4
Sat 05 May 15:15 League Wilderpark v Tonbridge Invicta Res. 3 - 0
Tue 08 May 18:30 League Wilderpark v Borough Green 4 - 0
Sat 12 May 14:00 League Sevenoaks Weald v Wilderpark 4 - 0
Sat 19 May 14:00 League Wilderpark v Nomads Development 4 - 3

Sevenoaks League Division 2

P W D L F A GD Pts
1 Wilderpark 18 10 2 6 52 46 6 32
2 Kingsdown Racers 6 6 0 0 23 9 14 18
3 PlaceholderSevenoaks Weald 6 5 1 0 22 4 18 16
4 Nomads Development 6 4 1 1 27 11 16 13
5 Tonbridge Invicta Res. 7 3 1 3 19 17 2 10
6 Kemsing United Reserves 5 2 1 2 18 13 5 7
7 Rusthall FC Development 5 2 0 3 12 17 -5 6
8 PlaceholderRusthall Club AFC 4 1 0 3 14 12 2 3
9 Chipstead Reserves 3 1 0 2 7 7 0 3
10 Borough Green 5 0 1 4 6 15 -9 1
11 Eynsford 4 0 1 3 5 23 -18 1
12 Seal 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 PlaceholderThe Bull Horton Kirby 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 Green St. Green Rovers 7 0 0 7 9 40 -31 0