2018-19 Season

Players

  Position PL GLS YC RC
Steve Henniker Defender 20 0 0 0
Placeholder Alex Sharman Forward 17 (4) 6 0 0
Neil Cutts Defender 17 1 0 0
Alex David Forward 16 (1) 2 1 0
Paul Burgess Midfielder 16 1 0 0
Placeholder Luke Distin Forward 14 (3) 4 0 0
Steve Burgess Defender 14 2 0 0
James Hagon Midfielder 14 (2) 1 1 0
Leon Terry Midfielder 13 2 0 0
Fred Payne Midfielder 12 (1) 7 0 1
Ollie Barnes Midfielder 12 (2) 0 0 0
Jason Lee Defender 11 0 0 0
Paul Bellringer Defender 8 (2) 0 0 0
Lewis Hughes Goalkeeper 7 0 0 0
Placeholder Max Richards Midfielder 7 (1) 1 0 0
Andrew Streeter Forward 7 3 0 0
Placeholder Daniel Strong Defender 6 1 0 0
Mark Taylor Midfielder 6 0 0 0
Matthew Lenton Midfielder 5 0 0 0
Ghee Briah Defender 4 (2) 0 0 0
Placeholder Alfie Hills Defender 3 (2) 0 0 0
Placeholder Ben Davy Defender 3 (2) 0 0 0
Placeholder Bobby Jeffries Defender 3 0 0 0
Placeholder Dan Davy Goalkeeper 3 0 0 0
Alex Denniff Defender 3 1 0 0
David Hobby Defender 3 0 0 0
Christian Esposito Goalkeeper 3 0 0 0
Turhan Osman Midfielder 2 (1) 0 0 0
Placeholder Steve Rose Forward 2 1 0 0
Alfie Smyth Forward 2 0 0 0
Placeholder George Collins Midfielder 2 (1) 0 0 0
Gary Sawyer Goalkeeper 2 0 0 0
Sam Hepworth Defender 1 0 0 0
Lee Sutton Forward 1 1 0 0
Joe McLoughlin Midfielder 1 0 0 0
Placeholder Jack Yerlett Goalkeeper 1 0 0 0
Sat 01 Sep 14:00 A League Kings Hill Reserves 6 - 3
Sat 08 Sep 14:00 A League Nomads Development 0 - 2
Sat 15 Sep 13:30 H Shield Green St. Green Rovers 2 - 3
Sat 22 Sep 14:00 A League Rusthall FC Development 7 - 2
Sat 29 Sep 14:00 H League Kemsing United Reserves 2 - 3
Sat 06 Oct 14:00 H League Tonbridge Invicta Res. 2 - 6
Sat 13 Oct 13:30 H SC Cup AFC Valour 1 - 3
Sat 20 Oct 13:30 H Trophy West Farleigh Reserves 0 - 6
Sat 27 Oct 14:00 A League Boro Lane 3 - 1
Sat 03 Nov 14:00 H League Seal 2 - 5
Sat 10 Nov 14:00 H League Eynsford 0 - 3
Sat 17 Nov 14:00 H League Nomads Development 12 - 0
Sat 24 Nov 14:00 A League Kemsing United Reserves 3 - 0
Sat 08 Dec 14:00 A League Eynsford 8 - 1
Sat 15 Dec 14:00 A League Tonbridge Invicta Res. 7 - 0
Sat 12 Jan 13:30 A S Cup Kemsing United Reserves 3 - 0
Sat 19 Jan 14:00 H League Kings Hill Reserves 1 - 3
Sat 26 Jan 14:00 A League Seal 7 - 0
Sat 02 Feb 14:00 H League Rusthall FC Development P - P
Sat 16 Feb 14:00 H League Rusthall FC Development 1 - 3
Sat 09 Mar 14:00 H League Boro Lane 2 - 2
Sat 16 Mar 14:00 H League Hawkenbury 1 - 2
Sat 30 Mar 14:00 A League Hawkenbury 6 - 0

Division Two

P W D L F A GD Pts
1 Tonbridge Invicta Res. 18 15 1 2 68 25 43 46
2 Hawkenbury 18 13 1 4 64 24 40 40
3 Seal 18 11 2 5 52 30 22 35
4 Kemsing United Reserves 18 11 0 7 63 46 17 33
5 Rusthall FC Development 18 9 3 6 54 46 8 30
6 Kings Hill Reserves 18 8 0 10 48 38 10 24
7 Boro Lane 18 6 4 8 38 42 -4 22
8 Eynsford 18 7 1 10 43 58 -15 22
9 Wilderpark 18 2 1 15 32 74 -42 7
10 Nomads Development 18 1 1 16 16 95 -79 1