Player Profile

Adam Balcomb

Birthday 5th October 1996
Age 24
Previous Clubs None

2020-21 season

2
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2019-20 season

11 2
Played
6
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

13 2
Played
6
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2020-21 season

Sat 17 Oct 14:00 A League Kemsing United Reserves 6 - 2
Sat 24 Oct 14:00 H League Horsmonden 2 - 7

2019-20 season

Sat 14 Sep 14:00 H League TJ FC Seniors 3 - 3
Sat 28 Sep 13:30 H Shield Seal 1 - 4
Sat 05 Oct 14:00 A League West Farleigh Reserves 0 - 1
Sat 12 Oct 14:00 H League Five Oak Green 1 - 7
Sat 19 Oct 13:30 A SC Cup Larkfield & N H Wanderers Reserves 2 - 3
Sat 23 Nov 13:30 H SC Cup AFC Orpington 1 - 0
Sat 14 Dec 14:00 H League Tatsfield Rovers 1 - 2
Sat 25 Jan 13:30 H S Cup TJ FC Seniors 4 - 0
Sat 15 Feb 14:00 A League Tatsfield Rovers 2 - 4
Sat 22 Feb 14:00 H League Swanley 6 - 1
Sat 14 Mar 13:30 H S Cup West Farleigh Reserves 0 - 3