Player Profile

Billy Brazenell

Birthday 2nd November 1986
Age 34
Previous Clubs None

2013-14 season

11
Played
1
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

11
Played
1
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2013-14 season

Sat 28 Sep 14:00 H League Eynsford 1 - 2
Sat 05 Oct 14:00 H League Westerham 3 - 0
Sat 19 Oct 14:00 H League St Lawrence 0 - 4
Sat 26 Oct 14:00 H League Ightham 2 - 4
Sat 02 Nov 14:00 A League Potters 1 - 2
Sat 16 Nov 14:00 H League Sutton Athletic A 2 - 6
Sat 30 Nov 14:00 H League Fleetdown United A 3 - 3
Sat 07 Dec 14:00 A League Sutton Athletic A 6 - 1
Sat 14 Dec 13:30 H SC Cup Sutton Athletic A 2 - 6
Sat 22 Feb 14:00 A League St Lawrence 3 - 1
Sat 08 Mar 14:00 A League Otford United Reserves 4 - 1