Player Profile

Luke Distin

Birthday 19th September 1997
Age 23
Previous Clubs None

2018-19 season

14 3
Played
4
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

14 3
Played
4
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2018-19 season

Sat 08 Sep 14:00 A League Nomads Development 0 - 2
Sat 15 Sep 13:30 H Shield Green St. Green Rovers 2 - 3
Sat 29 Sep 14:00 H League Kemsing United Reserves 2 - 3
Sat 13 Oct 13:30 H SC Cup AFC Valour 1 - 3
Sat 20 Oct 13:30 H Trophy West Farleigh Reserves 0 - 6
Sat 27 Oct 14:00 A League Boro Lane 3 - 1
Sat 03 Nov 14:00 H League Seal 2 - 5
Sat 10 Nov 14:00 H League Eynsford 0 - 3
Sat 17 Nov 14:00 H League Nomads Development 12 - 0
Sat 08 Dec 14:00 A League Eynsford 8 - 1
Sat 15 Dec 14:00 A League Tonbridge Invicta Res. 7 - 0
Sat 12 Jan 13:30 A S Cup Kemsing United Reserves 3 - 0
Sat 16 Feb 14:00 H League Rusthall FC Development 1 - 3
Sat 16 Mar 14:00 H League Hawkenbury 1 - 2